Colton Levi Clark

Dedicated to Colton Clark. Missing from Seminole, OK Since April 20, 2006. Looking for Truth and Justice for Colt.

My Purpose

Posted by KindraLore on June 14, 2006

I guess my best purpose for this blog is this: I have a thing about worry for missing kids. I wonder what would happen if I ever had to be in that situation as a parent. I put myself in the place of the child: Is he/she scared, hurt , what is going on. And finally what I want is for this children to be FOUND.

I can’t imagine being a child in this circumstance, but I would alway hope that someone is looking for me. That is the only hope they have.

Some of these cases I have followed are just cold. No media, nothing. So, here is my own contribution. My own insights. Hopefully they will all be found!

  • HOME (Latest Blog)
  • Advertisements

    One Response to “My Purpose”

    1. Well when I pulled everything over from Blogger to WordPress, it seems it did not pull over all my comments. They are all still backed up on my Blogger account, but I think its important to put them here as well since Rebecca Clark posted on them. I am having to just cut and paste here unfortunately.

      Kindra Lore said…
      Obviously I never created a blog about many missing kids, because I never moved on from Colton. Once he is found, I can move on. Until then, this blog is for him.

      10:45 PM, September 10, 2006

      .Rebecca Clark said…
      Ms Kindra Lore,
      No…I am not Wonder Woman.You are way out of the Ball park with that one, and you went to such extreams. I have no problem using my NAME! delusions
      of grandure should be added to your profile. I will pray that you may gain wisdom to match your arrogance.
      How dare you mention my childrens name in your blogg.A credible person would not stoop to your level of concete.
      Your cont. neg. remarks about the LE and adoptive families concerns me. Whats wrong with you? Mental ? I had nothing to do with stopping the link on the court tv site. Truth prevails. Colt and Homer are my Children. I will protect them from you or anyone else who make false harmful statements concerning them!
      Is that plain enough English for you? Communication is now ended with you!

      10:52 PM, September 10, 2006

      Kindra Lore said…
      Ms Clark:

      I have no delusions of grandeur. I am strictly pursuing the truth. As far as my comments of the LE and adoptive families, I’m not sure if I know what you mean, except if you are talking about adoptive families that have been guilty of wrongdoing, or LE that has not done everything possible in the pursuit of truth.

      I believe you have said your peace about LE yourself when you stated Monty was a snitch and they were basically protecting him. At any rate, I do believe they are doing their job as they see fit at this junction and yes, the truth will prevail.

      I would only hope that you could take all that energy and direct it to finding Colton. Afterall, that is what it is about.

      11:08 PM, September 10, 2006

      Saucepan said…
      VERY STRANGE INDEED.
      What a rather odd statement.

      Quote:
      Your cont. neg. remarks about the LE and adoptive families concerns me.

      What negative remarks about LE?
      I don’t recall seeing any. I do recall however, negative remarks made by Mrs Clark towards, LE, Media, Bio Parents.

      She had no problems before with you mentioning her children’s names in your blog.

      7:40 AM, September 11, 2006

    Leave a Reply

         
