Colton Levi Clark

Dedicated to Colton Clark. Missing from Seminole, OK Since April 20, 2006. Looking for Truth and Justice for Colt.

If You Don’t Like What is Said, Make Them Lock the Thread

Posted by KindraLore on September 12, 2006

(this blog has been reposted after I deleted it. I saved everything and have decided to repost it all. This blog was back dated to original date of post)Comments made to original post are reposted too, minus dates.

I went on the Court TV thread today about Colton Clark, and to my surprise the moderator has it locked, with the following post:

Thread closed till breaking news.
I’m going to close this thread until some
notifies me of breaking news. There is just too much speculation, accusations,
personal info all presented without proof. This forum is for the ‘missing
person’, private info is nec’y only as it relates to the disappearance of
finding of the missing. Cooler heads need to prevail here & your posts need
to be checked before printing them.

Now I know from experience that they will not do this sort of thing unless someone contacts them and complains.

As far as accusations, speculation, etc., try visiting any of the other threads. They are no different. Presented without proof? I believe we backed up everything.

See, when you decide to post your writings on the internet, be prepared for people to actually read it. I am surprised to see Becky’s posts still there, but I have a feeling that they still may go poof.

Anyway, things will cool down on the blog too as I need to step away from this for a short time. If there is any news or anything further to add, I will add it.

Until then.

Leave a Reply

 
