Colton Levi Clark

Dedicated to Colton Clark. Missing from Seminole, OK Since April 20, 2006. Looking for Truth and Justice for Colt.

Brian’s Predictions Does Another Reading on Colton Levi Clark

Posted by KindraLore on February 23, 2008

I blogged about Brian’s Predictions earlier here in which I pondered if this website was a hoax or truly legit. Does Brian have a gift or is it all a hoax? I have followed many of his readings after the reading for the Shawn Hornbeck case, although I remained skeptical. In his original reading on Colton Levi Clark he states that Colt was taken by a man that Colton knew and was at one point driven to a motel towards Texas.

I always found the motel part fascinating because when Texas EquuSearch came out to look for Colton the day after Colton’s 10th birthday, Rebecca and Rex Clark were no where to be found. When confronted by this they later stated that they were following a lead that Colton had been taken to a motel in Texas. It made me wonder if Becky had actually read this reading.

Besides that fact, I never gave his reading much creditably. After all, if you have read this site at all and any of my blogging I believe that indeed Colton’s disappearance was by the hands of someone he knew, however he was not abducted.

I stumbled across a new reading Brian did on Colt, albeit he misspelled Colton’s name, calling him Colten.

This time his reading was substantially different and he, himself could offer no other explanation except for to say he made a mistake the first time. This time Brian states Colton was strangled at home and buried near some railroad tracks.

Although this scenario fits more into what I believe happened, I feel that Brian could have easily found any of this information online, even this site. In fact, in the Case of the Month for Colton, I actually have pictures of the Seminole Country Sheriff’s Department searching near the railroad tracks near Colton’s home.

Once again I ask. Is Brian’s Predictions a Hoax or for real?

One Response to “Brian’s Predictions Does Another Reading on Colton Levi Clark”

  1. Lori said

    I thnk that since he don’t claim to b psychic he is allowed human error. I also beleive that as w intuition as well as dreams they start as seeds and in response to it being watered w anxiety and what ifs the result may have grown into a different plant so to speak. I can also c where it wide b easy for dreams to overlap or bleed into one another sp the answer is probably not a hoax just sum body helping the best way he knows how w the gift he has while living in an imperfect world

Leave a Reply

 
