Colton Levi Clark

Dedicated to Colton Clark. Missing from Seminole, OK Since April 20, 2006. Looking for Truth and Justice for Colt.

Homer Clark Currently in Custody of DHS

Posted by KindraLore on October 11, 2006

I am still having a hard time finding out any new information. However, I did call the Seminole Sheriff’s Dept today and I was told that Homer Clark is currently in the custody of DHS. I am assuming then that he is either in a Foster Home or something to that effect.

I did hear rumor of something that may be a break in the case regarding Colton’s whereabouts but have not heard anything else regarding it so I’m not really sure what to think.

Right now it’s a waiting game. I do have Austin (Homer) in my thoughts today as I know he has been through so much.

One Response to “Homer Clark Currently in Custody of DHS”

  1. Saucepan said

    As Austin/Homer is now in foster care, we can only hope that he is in a safe and caring environment. The main thing is, that at least when he disappeared from home, he did not disappear for long, unlike his little brother Colton, and who knows perhaps he will be able to shed some light on Colton’s disappearance.

Leave a comment